(Partially) Obscured By Clouds

29Nov15

BLOG - Clouds#1

Following on from a conversation with a colleague about the joys of repetition I’ve decided to try and complete a collection of three hundred and sixty five cloud based photographs, again.

I’ve largely failed in my previous attempts, in 2009 I managed a creditable 197 successive days and then in 2010 I did better still chalking up 286. Then on the 1st January 2013 I began again but only lasted a lamentable six days. So although I’m only on day number 67 I’m determined that this time I’m going complete the set.

BLOG - Clouds#2
BLOG - Clouds#3



No Responses Yet to “(Partially) Obscured By Clouds”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

