We Are 5

26Jul13

Once again I’m pleased to celebrate another birthday – yes digyourfins is five today. Please send your cards and gifts to the usual address.



4 Responses to “We Are 5”

  1. Happy Blogday Daniel! Have a drink on me. You’ll have to pay for it yourself…and I can’t be with you…and I haven’t bought you a present…or a card…But Happy Blogday!

    • Thank you kindly – they tell me it’s the thought that counts so I shall raise a glass in your direction when all the other guests arrive 😉 DWx

  2. congratulations. i sent my gifts to the unusual address by mistake, so they’ll probably not turn up. sorry about that.

    • Aw cheers Dave – have only just noticed your kind congratulations – although sadly the gifts have yet to arrive. Hope life on the other side is fine and dandy. DWx


Leave a Reply

