Here Come The Little Fuckers

21Feb13

The above text comes from Mark Steel’s obituary for Linda Smith that appeared in The Independent back in 2006. At the time I was working on the self same assembly line for Her Majesty’s Revenue & Customs and as result photocopied this and stuck it to my desk. Now that I am no longer in their employ I flare my nostrils without the same regularity.

When I have a difficult day at work it’s good to remind myself of this.



No Responses Yet to “Here Come The Little Fuckers”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

