Normal For Norfolk

20Aug12

Back in December of last year we were hunkered down in a cottage in Hope, Derbyshire.

Whilst there I managed a deal of reading, including Peter Ashley’s ‘Cross Country (English Buildings and Landscape From Countryside to Coast)‘ which reminded me that the county that I’ve lived in for almost all of my adult life is one well worth exploring.

So the weekend before last we took some time to investigate it further and quite frankly I can’t think why we ever leave.



No Responses Yet to “Normal For Norfolk”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

