“I Think Images Are Worth Repeating”*

01Feb10

For those of you who have been paying attention the picture on the left is my day #038 effort towards my pledge to spend One Hundred Days To Make Me A Better Person.

Now as I’ve already stated I’m not sure that I’m becoming necessarily a ‘Better Person’ however the community spirit of the project has been a really enjoyable aspect which I suppose has at the very least made me a little more sociable . . . The latest (particularly personal) example being Nick at his One Hundred Drawings blog with his homage to number #038. Great isn’t it ? Now all I have to do is persuade Nick to sell me one of his wonderful Lego pictures.

* From the track “Images” from the excellent Andy Warhol referenced album “Songs For Drella” by Lou Reed and John Cale – well worth getting hold of.  (The second time I’ve used that quote which I suppose is appropriate . . . )



No Responses Yet to ““I Think Images Are Worth Repeating”*”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

