#033/100 – #034/100

03Jan10

Because I’m running low on Lego and because the weather outside is appropriately suitable today I bring you not one but two penguins.



2 Responses to “#033/100 – #034/100”

  1. this ‘running low on lego’ thing – are you not recycling your previous exhibits ? Is the idea you keep each day intact ? i assumed you were doing the lego thing of taking them apart and re-purposing

  2. 2 danielweiresq

    Yeah I know – I wondered whether that in the spirit of the invention I should break each creation down each day. However after a few days I quite liked seeing the build up into a collection – and now it seems that to celebrate the end of the “100 Days To Make Me A Better Person” there’s going to be an event and I’m hoping to take a few of the creations along.

    DW x


Leave a Reply

