Something To See Here

06Dec09

Some time ago I wrote : “I’ve been waiting to post this for a while now because it may be appearing elsewhere on the internet, however as a couple of people have asked me about my visit I thought I’d put it here at digyourfins for the moment as well. If it does appear elsewhere I’ll be sure to say . . .

The great news is that it does indeed now appear elsewhere on the internet – in fact at Nothing To See Here – a collaborative travel guide to unusual places run by Anne I Like, someone who is a little responsible for this here blog . . .



No Responses Yet to “Something To See Here”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

