Are You Sure ? Yes / No

14Oct09

I’ve felt under the weather for a few days now – nothing of any significance just the outer reaches of the common cold – caught no doubt from my nephew as a result of him returning to school.

Unfortunately the manifestation of this has been a couple of days of fuzzy thinking – thinking which has meant I’ve had to sign myself off operating any heavy machinery, and thinking which has resulted in me inserting great big fat spanners into the day’s proceedings.

Today for instance I’ve managed to kill off both my “photo a day for a year” projects by accidentally deleting a whole raft of photos. So two hundred and fourteen and one hundred and seventy two days respectively later they’ve both now come to an end.

Tomorrow’s another day though eh ?



No Responses Yet to “Are You Sure ? Yes / No”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

