Iron Man (day4)

22Sep09
Another quiet day inside, with the driving wind assisted rain outside somewhat deciding our plans for us. I say quiet – it’s currently just after 1am and I’m sat nervously in the front room of the house watching the windows shift around in the relentlessly buffeting wind and wondering whether they’ll still be there in the morning.I mean I like a bit of weather but this is ridiculous – it’s driving me to drink – albeit the orange variety.
Another quiet day inside, with the driving wind assisted rain outside somewhat deciding our plans for us. I say quiet – it’s currently just after 1am and I’m sat nervously in the front room of the house watching the windows shift around in the relentlessly buffeting wind and wondering whether they’ll still be there in the morning.
I mean I like a bit of weather but this is ridiculous, it’s driving me to drink. Albeit the orange variety.


No Responses Yet to “Iron Man (day4)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

