Now That You’re Mine

11Jul09

It’s late and I’ve just got back from seeing Rory McVicar play deep inside The Forum in Norwich. How I’ve managed to leave it this long before seeing him live is a question I shall be asking myself a great deal in the next few weeks because now that I have I shall move heaven and earth to see him again and again and again.

Rory McVicar – Now That You’re Mine (live)

Rory McVicar – Sametime (live)

Rory McVicar – Down Down Down (live)

[update] Didn’t realise until just now – tracks from the show (which went out live on Radio Norfolk) can be heard here (for a bit) – Rory starts about 2hrs 39 mins in . . .



2 Responses to “Now That You’re Mine”

  1. 1 passfaster

    Very nice you are a good singer.

    • 2 danielweiresq

      As it happens I’m not – but boy oh boy Rory is.

      DW x


Leave a Reply

