Wee Minatures

09Feb09

A 'Wee Minature' of Sheffield

As well as my new Playmobil set I’ve also purchased a set of wonderful postcards of Sheffield by Jonathan Wilkinson – Wee Minatures (Gordon Brown would no doubt be proud to of my attempts to break the financial downturn single handedly). I’ve always been a fan of tilt-shift photography and saw these, which also pay homage to the classic John Hinde postcard design, over at I Like on the back of a discussion on model villages (another one of my great loves).



No Responses Yet to “Wee Minatures”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

