All I Want For Christmas

04Jan09

After unsuccessfully returning to work on Friday I’m going to try again tomorrow. I’m feeling better than I was, although not 100%, however I think my time would be better spent staying at home helping fill in the gaps at the The Half Man Half Biscuit Lyrics Project.



4 Responses to “All I Want For Christmas”

  1. Well, all help is always appreciated, although I’m sure in this huge pile of contributed stuff I must have just about everything. Except Stavanger Toestub…

    Chris @ The Half Man Half Biscuit Lyrics Project

  2. Bonjour, thanks for the blogroll spot! Happy new year and this and that.

    • 4 danielweiresq

      No worries. It’s a pleasure to associate with such a first class blog . . .

      As a result of your blogging I’m planning some time in Leigh-On-Sea when I’m down in Southend later this year. I hope it proves a worthwhile trip !

      DW x


Leave a Reply

