Even A Stopped Clock . . .

22Sep08

I sometimes wonder whether I have too much time on my hands then somebody or something on the darkest fringes of the internet suggests to me that I have no time at all. Stopped Clocks is a blog / website (I’m not sure which really, and these days does it matter ?) dedicated to recording examples of stopped clocks, “We don’t like seeing stopped clocks, so we hope that one day we can get them fixed.”.

So with this being the case I thought I’d donate the picture I took on the Heritage Buildings Open Day whilst at the Majestic Cinema I only noticed that the time was wrong when I start uploading a number of photos onto my flickr account but to show I really do have time to idle the day away I went back today to check on it, and it’s still stopped.



No Responses Yet to “Even A Stopped Clock . . .”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

