Bricks

14Aug08

We’re five days into the new season and as I’ve mentioned we’re already in the relegation zone (I know it’s early but it does still matter) and now we’re no longer in the Carling Cup.

And I didn’t see anything of the Perseids meteor shower last night.

But in better news I managed to pic up some lovely vintage Lego from Charity Shop Inc. and elsewehere on my travels I met these lovely bricks, produced by the London Brick Company.



No Responses Yet to “Bricks”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

