Staring Out Of Windows

26Jul08

If my memory serves me well, (and to be honest it doesn’t very often), the late John Peel’s Who’s Who entry included “staring out of windows” in his list of hobbies. I think it’s reasonably unlikely that I’ll ever find my name amongst the great and the not so good, however if I do I may very well include the self same hobby in my list too.

Twelve years after an evening of bis, (and yes that’s not a typo), the CEO and me spent the afternoon staring out of a window of the Blakeney Hotel taking afternoon tea and watching the world go by. Not quite as punk rock as the previously mentioned evening I’ll concur but hey ! well worth the drive . . .



No Responses Yet to “Staring Out Of Windows”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

